This Is What God Said To Each Of The Zodiac Signs

God gives us all a gift when we are born. Check out your zodiac sign to see what gift he bestowed upon you. Let’s take a look.

For Aries


To Aries God gives the gift of self-esteem. It is the job of Aries to plant the seed. That for every seed you plant one million more will multiply in your hand. You will not have time to see the seed grow, for everything you plant creates more that must be planted. You will be the first to penetrate the soil of people’s minds with My Idea. But it is not your job to nourish the Idea, nor to question it. Your life is action, and the only action I ascribe to you is to begin making men aware of My Creation. For your good work I give you the virtue of Self-Esteem.

For Taurus


To Taurus, God gives the gift of strength.

It is the job of Taurus to nurture the seeds so they turn into something of substance. Taurus needs patience to see the job through to the end so those seeds are not wasted.

For Gemini


Gemini is bestowed with the gift of knowledge. It is the job of the Gemini to ask questions so others can think about the answers to those questions and gain a greater understanding.

For Cancer


You have the task of teaching people to accept their emotions. Your life will be one dedicated to causing both laughter and tears in the lives of everyone you come across so that they might think and develop character.

For this, God gives the gift of family.

For Leo


Your job is to display My Creation to the world through your talents and abilities. You must be wary of pride and keep in mind that it is My Creation, not yours. If you forget this, people will laugh at you.

But if you do this well, God will grant you the gift of honor.

For Virgo


God gives Virgos the gift of purity of thought.
It is the job of the Virgo to observe and remind people when they do not follow the path of God.

For Libra


To Libra God gives the gift of love.
God wants you to serve people, through you people will learn to cooperate and understand that actions have consequences.

For Scorpio


Your task is very difficult. You have the ability to know what lies in the heart of others – but you do not have permission to speak about it.

There will be times when you are hurt by what you discover in others’ minds and this may lead you to turn away from Me when you forget that it is not Me who is causing your pain but rather My task.

So why have I granted you this task if it is so difficult? Well, there is a plus side. Scorpio is given the gift of purpose.

For Sagittarius


Sagittarius are given the gift of unending joy.
Your job in life is to make people laugh. Bring joy to the world wherever you go.

For Capricorn


I ask that you work hard so that others may see and be motivated to do the same. I grant you the gift of responsibility to help you with this undoubtedly grueling task.

For Aquarius


Aquarius, you get the gift of freedom.
It is your job to think about how you see the future and share those thoughts with others.

For Pisces


Pisces you have the gift of understanding.
Your task it collect the sorrows of world and give them to God. This is the toughest task of all I have asked.